Government Medical College, Nagpur						
Department of Pharmacology Attendance of Month 01/01/2020 to 31/01/2020						
1	Dr. V. M. Motghare	Professor & head	31	25		
2	Dr. S. M. Mahakalkar	Associate Professor	31	25		
3	Dr. S. G. Paranjape	Associate Professor	31	25		
4	Dr. Smita D. Sontakke	Associate Professor	31	25		
5	Dr. A. V. Turankar	Associate Professor	31	25		
6	Dr. Mrunalini Kalikar	Associate Professor	31	25		
7	Dr.S.D. Balani	Assistant Professor	31	25		
8	Dr. A.D. Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	31	25		
9	Dr. Harshal Pise	Assistant Professor	31	25		
10	Dr. Vishal Ubale	Assistant Professor	31	25		
11	Dr. Punam Gosavi	Assistant	31	25		
12	Dr. Nishikant Mankar	Assistant	31	25		
13	Dr. Bhushan Dudhe	Assistant Professor	31	25		
14	Dr. Ulhas Ghotkar	Assistant Professor	31	25		
15	Dr. Anuradha Deshkar	Assistant	31	25		

Professor & Head Department of Pharmacology Govt. Medical College, Nagpur